Coach Fuller

This morning, Coach Trent Fuller has resigned his position as head football coach at Lamar High School. We are appreciative of all that Coach Fuller has done for Lamar football and truly wish him the best in his future endeavors. Coach Mitch Reed will oversee the football program until a head coach is hired. 

Read More…

Playoff 2014 Video

Mobitree MobiTree- Refer a Coach Get A Mobi
Moritz Maverick Athletic Club
Proud Sponsors
Check out the latest pictures in our photo gallery to view some of this year's most memorable moments! (See More…)